Contact Us

Mailing Address

PO Box 100
Heppner, OR 97836

Physical Address

235 E. Stansbury
Heppner, OR 97836

Phone

541-676-9128

Fax

541-676-5742

 

District Office Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dirk Dirksen Superintendent 541-676-9128 x 2012 dirk.dirksen@morrow.k12.or.us
George Mendoza Assistant Superintendent/Special Education/ELL Director 541-922-4016 x 2377 george.mendoza@morrow.k12.or.us
Erika Patton Business Manager 541-966-3193 erika.patton@imesd.k12.or.us
Erin Stocker Human Resources Director 541-922-2421 x 2811 erin.stocker@morrow.k12.or.us
Cheryl Costello

Human Resources Assistant, Board/Executive Secretary

541-922-4016 x 2373 cheryl.costello@morrow.k12.or.us
Linda Kenny Fiscal Services Specialist 541-676-9128 x 2016 linda.kenny@morrow.k12.or.us
Kim Putman Sodexo Nutrition Services Manager 541-481-2526 kim.putman@morrow.k12.or.us
Autumn Morgan Fiscal Services Specialist 541-676-9128 x 2022 autumn.morgan@morrow.k12.or.us

Rose Dirksen

Student Services Technician 541-922-4016 x2371 rose.dirksen@morrow.k12.or.us
Tessa Gourneau Student Services Techician

541-922-4016 x2374

tessa.gourneau@morrow.k12.o.us
Janice Huddleston Maintenance Coordinator 541-676-9128 x 2011 janice.huddleston@morrow.k12.or.us